Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Thomas Carpenter Sat July 04, 2015
Richard L. "Dick" Mizer Thu July 02, 2015
Robert K. "Bob" Selock Thu June 25, 2015
Thomas L. Finnegan Tue June 16, 2015
Edna "Susie" Marlene (Womack) Dickey Sat June 13, 2015
Richard Clyde Taylor Sat June 06, 2015
Howard L. "Sam" Warehime Fri May 29, 2015
Fountain L Shaver Thu May 28, 2015
David Andrew Vandrasik Fri May 22, 2015
Lisa Marie (Orr) Miles Tue May 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Black-Epperson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |