Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marjorie Ruth (Thompson) Holdren Tue April 26, 2016
Patricia A. (Tucker) Imm Mon April 25, 2016
Doris Londa (Gilmore) Singleton Sun April 17, 2016
James Joseph Liptak Thu April 14, 2016
Carol A. Stone Mon April 11, 2016
Leona Aileen (Stevens) Piper Thu April 07, 2016
Twila Jane (Fair) Davidson Thu March 31, 2016
Donald B. Settlemyer Wed March 30, 2016
Ramona L. "Moe" (Fannin) Touvell Sun March 27, 2016
Terry Lee Touvell Sat March 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Black-Epperson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |